Board of Directors

  • President: Ellen Feinberg
  • Vice-President: AMY Grace
  • Interim Treasurer: Dennis Trencher
  • Secretary: Cathy Martinson


  • Ellen Bahtiarian
  • Esther Kernosh
  • Jim Lesko
  • Lindsey Parziale
  • Ida Rowe
  • Fritz Schranck
  • Dennis Trencher
Mobile Logo

Located on Delaware’s Atlantic Ocean coast in a vibrant resort town, the Rehoboth Beach Film Society promotes cinematic arts and provides education and cultural enrichment.